` ` San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing Information Virtual Landing

San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing

Phone: (310) 832 8304
Address: 141 West 22nd Street
San Pedro CA 90731

Details:

Here at 22nd street landing, our office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They will aid with any questions you may have. Our tackle shop is open from 5 am to 10 pm, When fishing on our boats you will be greeted by professional captains and crew members with many years of experience. Their goal is to make your fishing trip as enjoyable as possible. Our boats have state-of-the-art equipment and a galley on board with a variety of food, snacks, and beverages. 

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Sep 25, 2022 9:00 pm Tue Sep 27, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sun Sep 25, 2022 9:00 pm Tue Sep 27, 2022 5:00 am 33 21 More Info
Pursuit Full-Day Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:00 am Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:00 pm 37 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:30 am Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:00 pm 80 78 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:00 am Mon Sep 26, 2022 5:00 pm 37 7 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:30 pm Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:00 pm 80 65 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Mon Sep 26, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Sep 28, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pursuit Full-Day Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:00 am Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:00 pm 37 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:30 am Tue Sep 27, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:00 am Tue Sep 27, 2022 5:00 pm 37 27 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Tue Sep 27, 2022 12:30 pm Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Tue Sep 27, 2022 9:00 pm Thu Sep 29, 2022 5:00 am 33 26 More Info
Pursuit Full-Day Wed Sep 28, 2022 6:00 am Wed Sep 28, 2022 6:00 pm 37 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Wed Sep 28, 2022 6:30 am Wed Sep 28, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Sep 28, 2022 7:00 am Wed Sep 28, 2022 5:00 pm 37 9 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Wed Sep 28, 2022 12:30 pm Wed Sep 28, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Wed Sep 28, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Wed Sep 28, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Sep 30, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pursuit Full-Day Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:00 am Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:00 pm 37 20 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:30 am Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Sep 29, 2022 7:00 am Thu Sep 29, 2022 5:00 pm 37 34 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:30 pm Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Thu Sep 29, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Sep 30, 2022 7:00 pm 35 2 More Info
Pursuit Full-Day Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:00 am Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:00 pm 37 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:30 am Fri Sep 30, 2022 12:00 pm 80 65 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Sep 30, 2022 7:00 am Fri Sep 30, 2022 5:00 pm 37 33 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Fri Sep 30, 2022 12:30 pm Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:30 pm Sat Oct 01, 2022 12:45 am 80 79 More Info
Amigo 2.5-Day Fri Sep 30, 2022 9:00 pm Mon Oct 03, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Sep 30, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 02, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 2-Day Fri Sep 30, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 02, 2022 7:00 pm 28 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Sat Oct 01, 2022 6:30 pm Sat Oct 01, 2022 11:45 pm 80 80 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:00 pm Thu Oct 06, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Wed Oct 05, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Oct 07, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Thu Oct 06, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 07, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 09, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 3/4 Day Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:00 am Sat Oct 08, 2022 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Sat Oct 08, 2022 9:00 pm Mon Oct 10, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Oct 09, 2022 9:00 pm Tue Oct 11, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Mon Oct 10, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Oct 12, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Wed Oct 12, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Oct 14, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 14, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Oct 15, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 14, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 16, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Freedom 2-Day Fri Oct 14, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sat Oct 15, 2022 6:30 am Sat Oct 15, 2022 12:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Sat Oct 15, 2022 9:00 pm Mon Oct 17, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Oct 16, 2022 9:00 pm Tue Oct 18, 2022 6:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Mon Oct 17, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Oct 19, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Oct 19, 2022 8:00 pm Fri Oct 21, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1.5-Day Wed Oct 19, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Oct 21, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Oct 21, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 21, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2.5-Day Mon Oct 24, 2022 9:00 pm Thu Oct 27, 2022 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 27, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Oct 28, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Oct 28, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 30, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 28, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Oct 30, 2022 7:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Nov 04, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Nov 04, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Mon Nov 07, 2022 9:00 pm Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Nov 11, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 13, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Nov 11, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 13, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Nov 16, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Nov 18, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Thu Nov 17, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Nov 18, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 18, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Nov 19, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 18, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Nov 19, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 19, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 20, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 19, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 20, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Tue Nov 22, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Nov 23, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Nov 25, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Nov 27, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Dec 07, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 09, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Dec 09, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Thu Dec 15, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Dec 16, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Dec 16, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Amigo 2-Day Fri Dec 16, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Thu Dec 22, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Dec 23, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Amigo 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 30, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Sat Aug 12, 2023 6:30 pm Sun Aug 13, 2023 12:00 am 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing